Call Us: 513.554.1200
Call Us: 513.554.1200
Addison McKee

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kiesland Development Services

11651 Lebanon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Phone: (513) 554-1200

Rich Hughes Richard L. HughesPresident
Telephone:  513 554-1200 ext: 3007
Email: rhughes@kiesland.com
 Dave Sharp Portrait Dave SharpGeneral Superintendent
Telephone: 513 616-5538
Email: dsharp@kiesland.com
Susan Bates contact Susan BatesOffice Manager
Telephone: 513 554-1200 ext: 3001
Fax: 513 554-1207
Email: susan@kiesland.com
 Andy Mauk Andy Mauk, VP Sales
Telephone: 513 554-1200 ext: 3022
Email: amauk@kiesland.com
  Eric Tipton, Senior Project Manager
Telephone:513 554-1200 ext: 3021
Email: etipton@kiesland.com
David Weist Sr Project Manager David Weist, Senior Project Manager
Telephone:513 554-1200 ext: 3006
Email: dweist@kiesland.com

 

What’s New

Quantum Metals

Quantum Growth Continues

Lebanon, Ohio.  Quantum Metals continues to grow, recently completing a 25,520 sf expansion to the existing facility located in … Read More...

Read all posts from What's New?

From Our Blog

Measure's DRONE AS A SERVICE

Commercial Drones in Construction

Loveland/Symmes Township, Ohio.  Local 12 WKRC-TV recently visited the Grand Sands All-season Volley Ball Center, an active … Read More...

Read All Of Our Blog Posts Here

Featured Projects

Beach Volleyball – all year round!

  Symmes Township/Loveland Ohio.  Grand Sands All-Season Beach Volleyball is undergoing a significant facility … Read More...