Call Us: 513.554.1200
Call Us: 513.554.1200
Addison McKee

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kiesland Development Services

11651 Lebanon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Phone: (513) 554-1200

Rich Hughes Richard L. HughesPresident
Telephone:  513 554-1200 ext: 3007
Email: rhughes@kiesland.com
 Dave Sharp Portrait Dave SharpGeneral Superintendent
Telephone: 513 616-5538
Email: dsharp@kiesland.com
Susan Bates contact Susan BatesOffice Manager
Telephone: 513 554-1200 ext: 3001
Fax: 513 554-1207
Email: susan@kiesland.com
 Andy Mauk Andy Mauk, VP Sales
Telephone: 513 554-1200 ext: 3022
Email: amauk@kiesland.com
  Eric Tipton, Senior Project Manager
Telephone:513 554-1200 ext: 3021
Email: etipton@kiesland.com
Tyler Richeson, Senior Project Manager
Telephone:513 554-1200 ext: 3006
Email: tricheson@kiesland.com

 

What’s New

First Star Logistics New HQ

FirstStar Logistics New Corp HQ

Sycamore Township, Ohio.  FirstStar recently took occupancy of their new headquarters located at 11461 Northlake Drive.  Last … Read More...

Read all posts from What's New?

From Our Blog

What’s all the buzz about VRF?

By Tyler Richeson Variable Refrigerant Flow (VRF), has been the go to HVAC system in most other parts of the world for quite … Read More...

Read All Of Our Blog Posts Here

Featured Projects

Engineering Excellence

Blue Ash, Ohio – Engineering Excellence was located in a 6,000 square foot office space and was rapidly running out of … Read More...