Call Us: 513.554.1200
Call Us: 513.554.1200
Addison McKee

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kiesland Development Services

11651 Lebanon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Phone: (513) 554-1200

Rich Hughes Richard L. HughesPresident
Telephone:  513 554-1200 ext: 3007
Email: rhughes@kiesland.com
 Dave Sharp Portrait Dave SharpGeneral Superintendent
Telephone: 513 616-5538
Email: dsharp@kiesland.com
Karen Hallman Karen HallmanOffice Manager
Telephone: 513 554-1200 ext: 3001
Fax: 513 554-1207
Email: khallman@kiesland.com
 Andy Mauk Andy Mauk, VP Sales
Telephone: 513 554-1200 ext: 3022
Email: amauk@kiesland.com
  Eric Tipton, Senior Project Manager
Telephone:513 554-1200 ext: 3021
Email: etipton@kiesland.com
David Weist Sr Project Manager David Weist, Senior Project Manager
Telephone:513 554-1200 ext: 3006
Email: dweist@kiesland.com

 

What’s New

Baerlocher USA Expanding Headquarters

Cincinnati, Ohio.  In response to continued growth, Baerlocher USA is remodeling and expanding their existing facility located … Read More...

Read all posts from What's New?

From Our Blog

Karen Hallman joins the Kiesland Team

Karen Hallman has recently joined Kiesland as Office Business Manager. Karen will be responsible for ensuring the office runs … Read More...

Read All Of Our Blog Posts Here

Featured Projects

LivINN Hotel Sharonville

Sharonville Hotel Expands with Indoor Pool Facility

Sharonville, Ohio. The LivINN Hotel located at 11385 Chester Road is expanding to include a new large indoor pool and other … Read More...