Contact Us

Kiesland Development Services
11651 Lebanon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Phone: (513) 554-1200
Rich Hughes Richard L. HughesPresident
Telephone: 513-554-1200 ext 1
Email: rhughes@kiesland.com
Dave Sharp Portrait Dave SharpVP Construction
Telephone: 513-554-1200 ext 5
Email: dsharp@kiesland.com
Linda Felsheim Linda FelsheimBusiness Office Mgr
Telephone: 513-554-1200 ext 6
Fax: 513 554-1207
Email: lfelsheim@kiesland.com
 Andy Mauk Andy Mauk, VP Sales
Telephone: 513-554-1200 ext 2
Email: amauk@kiesland.com
  Eric Tipton, Senior Project Manager
Telephone: 513-554-1200 ext 3
Email: etipton@kiesland.com
Sarah Donohue, Project Engineer
Telephone: 513-554-1200 ext 7
Email: sdonohue@kiesland.com
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.