Call Us: 513.554.1200
Call Us: 513.554.1200
Addison McKee

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kiesland Development Services

11651 Lebanon Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Phone: (513) 554-1200

Rich Hughes Richard L. HughesPresident
Telephone:  513 554-1200 ext: 3007
Email: rhughes@kiesland.com
 Dave Sharp Portrait Dave SharpGeneral Superintendent
Telephone: 513 616-5538
Email: dsharp@kiesland.com
Linda Felsheim Linda FelsheimOffice Manager
Telephone: 513 554-1200 ext: 3001
Fax: 513 554-1207
Email: lfelsheim@kiesland.com
 Andy Mauk Andy Mauk, VP Sales
Telephone: 513 554-1200 ext: 3022
Email: amauk@kiesland.com
  Eric Tipton, Senior Project Manager
Telephone:513 554-1200 ext: 3021
Email: etipton@kiesland.com
Scott H. Campbell, Project Manager
Telephone:513 554-1200 ext: 3005
Email: scampbell@kiesland.com
Sarah Donohue, Project Engineer
Telephone:513 646-3366
Email: sdonohue@kiesland.com

 

What’s New

New Sales Office Tastes Just Right

Downtown Cincinnati – Republic National Distribution Company is one of the leading distributors of wine and spirits in the US. One … Read More...

Read all posts from What's New?

From Our Blog

New Talent

Sharonville, Ohio. Kiesland is pleased to welcome Sarah Donohue to our project management staff. Sarah Donohue is a recent … Read More...

Read All Of Our Blog Posts Here

Featured Projects

Baerlocher USA Expanding Headquarters

Cincinnati, Ohio.  In response to continued growth, Baerlocher USA is remodeling and expanding their existing facility located … Read More...